Veterans - Temecula Valley

Images taken during our 10th-annual Veterans - Temecula Valley Ceremony.  This was extra special event because of what we do as well as having all of the family present. Please scroll down and review. 

10th-Annual Veterans - Temecula Valley Event Program:

Welcome - Michael McCracken


Pledge of Allegiance – Audience


National Anthem –Maryann Edwards, California State Senator Jeff Stone District Director


Invocation – Father Andrew Lesko,

St. Nicholas Greek Orthodox Church

Introductions/Presentations: Dignitaries/VIPs – Michael McCracken


Key-note Speaker – Assembly Woman Melissa Melendez, Assembly District 67


California State Senator Jeff Stone - District 28 Certificate Presentations


Recognition of Coordinators: Mrs. Sales McCracken, Miss Elena McCracken, Miss Rae McCracken, and Mr. Perry Peters


Closing Remarks – Michael McCracken

“Not Forgotten”


Raffle: Sales McCracken and Rae McCracken

Photos: Elena McCracken


Performance: Sherry Williams,       

Exceptional Jazz Vocalist


California State Senator Jeff Stone’s Certificate Honorees:


Commander Gary Gilleon USN (Ret.)

Master Chief Petty Officer Richard Gonzales, USN

Chief Petty Officer Ricardo Estrellado, USN (Ret.)

Chief Petty Officer Joseph Pallasigui USN (Ret.)

Chief Petty Officer Gerald Bulaon - Navy

Chief Petty Officer Kevin Maser – Navy

Sergeant Joshua Leininger – Army

Sergeant Michael Salas, Army

Petty Officer Melissa Melendez, Navy

Petty Officer Bob Walker – Navy

Petty Officer Leopoldo Jomok, Navy

Petty Officer Andy Papa, Navy

Private Donald Simpson, Marines

Private 1st Class Tom Simpson, Marines

Private 1st Class Thomas Simpson, Jr., Marines